Hey everyone!! I’m here today to talk about all of the books that I read in the month of June!!

So June was by far my best reading month. Even with my crazy busy schedule and taking a summer course at my college, I somehow managed to read 8 books!

So here are all of the books I read!
A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas: 5/5

Heart of Mist by Helen Scheuerer: (Advanced Readers Copy sent to me for review by the author) 4/5

Children of Eden by Joey Graceffa: 4/5

Dance Upon the Air by Nora Roberts: 3.5/5

Heartless by Marissa Meyer: 2/5

Mary Poser by Angel A. (Advanced Readers Copy from NetGalley): 3/5

When Dimple met Rishi by Sandhya Menon: 4.5/5

Horizon by Tabitha Lord: 3.5/5

I have full review for all of these books up here on the blog and I’ll also have reviews for them on my YouTube channel soon.

