Hey everyone! Here is my very ambitious TBR for the month of July!

The Heroes of Olympus Book Three: The Mark of Athena by Rick Riordan (currently reading)

The Heroes of Olympus Book Four: The House of Hades by Rick Riordan

The Heroes of Olympus Book Five: The Blood of Olympus by Rick Riordan

The Kane Chronicles Book One: The Red Pyramid by Rick Riordan

Focusing Emptiness by Michael P. Staples (sent to me for review by the author)

NSA by Benny Neylon (sent to me for review by the author)

The Fifteenth of June by Brent Jones (sent to me for review by the author)

Infinity by Tabitha Lord (sent to me for review by the author)

Vital Spark by Leah Devlin (sent to me for review by the author)

A Court of Wings and Ruin by Sarah J. Maas

How to Write and Sell Your First Novel by Oscar Collier with Frances Spatz Leighton

Trophy Child by Paula Daly

Lost Girls by Merrie Destefano

 

As always I will have reviews for all of these books up here on the blog as well as on my YouTube channel as soon as I finish them.

 

