Hey everyone! I hope you guys all had a fantastic month of May! Today I am here to talk about everything I read in May.

I had a great reading month in May! Considering I was extremely busy with school finishing up and also a lot of family members graduating, I (somehow) managed to read 5 books!

Here is everything I read and what I gave them for ratings:

Invitation by Bill Myers, Frank Peretti, Angela Hunt, and Alton Gansky (sent to me for review by the publisher): 3/5

The Heroes of Olympus Book 2: The Son of Neptune by Rick Riordan: 4.5/5

Hey Doorman VIII: The True Tales of an Uncommon Bouncer in Los Angeles by John P. Kildemm (sent to me as an eBook for review by the author): 4.5/5

To Kill a Mockingbird by Harper Lee (listened to on audiobook): 4/5

Sin and Cider by K. Reese (sent to me for review by the publisher for a blog tour): 4/5

I have full reviews for all of these books up here on the blog and as always, I have reviews for them on my YouTube channel as well.

 

 

