Hey everyone! Today I’m here to talk about the books on my TBR for June!

So this TBR is going to be a little different than usual. This month I am going to be participating in a read-along so I have a separate TBR for that. (You can find out more information about it in the video that I posted on Wednesday on my YouTube channel. Link in the Contact page.)

With all that being said, here are all of the books I plan on reading this month:

MAIN TBR:

A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas (currently reading)

The Fifteenth of June by Brent Jones (sent to me for review by the author)

Vital Spark by Leah Devlin (sent to me for review by the author)

Focusing Emptiness by Michael P. Staples (sent to me for review by the author)

NSA by Benny Neylon (sent to me for review by the author)

13 Reasons Why by Jay Asher

Allegiant by Veronica Roth

The Heroes of Olympus Book 3: The Mark of Athena by Rick Riordan (currently reading)

READ-ALONG TBR

Heartless by Marissa Meyer

Dance Upon the Air by Nora Roberts

Children of Eden by Joey Graceffa

Infinity by Tabitha Lord (sent to me for review by the author)

As always, I will have full reviews for all of these books up here on the blog as well as my YouTube channel as soon as I finish them.

